Header image
Fox Road Elementary

wcpss

7101 Fox Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
Phone: (919) 850-8845
Fax: (919) 850-8854

"Where the World Learns Together"

Principal: Dr. Robert Lewis
Assistant Principal: Melissa McKinley

line decor
 
line decor

 
Home 
 
Administration
 
Dr. Robert Lewis - Principal
Melissa McKinley- Assistant Principal
rlewis@wcpss.net
mmckinley@wcpss.net

Office Staff
Becky Thomas - Lead Secretary
Liza Lewter - NCWise Data Manager
Cherisse Collins- Receptionist
rpthomas@wcpss.net
elewter@wcpss.net
ccollins2@wcpss.net
Kindergarten Staff

Melanie Moran - Room 200
Kennetha Warren - Room 201
Colleen Corry - Room 202
Jennifer Doss - Room 203
Virginia Turnau - Room 204
Shonda Allen - KI Instructional Assistant
Sandra Hines - KI Instructional Assistant
Jane Horne - KI Instructional Assistant
Ashlie Savage- KI Instructional Assistant

Connie Wright - KI Instructional Assistant

First Grade Staff
Suzanne Demick - Room 206
Sharisse McClain - Room 207
Janice Waller - Room 205
Emily Murphy- Room 211
Mollie Murray - Room 212
Lauren Jennings - Room 213
Bridget Johnson - Room 214
Gwen Chavez - 1st GradeInstructional Assistant
Deborah Rodi - 1st Grade Instructional Assistant
Teresa Speight - 1st Grade Instructional Assistant
Ginny Willoughby - 1st GradeInstructional Assistant
sdemick@wcpss.net
smcclain2@wcpss.net
jwaller@wcpss.net
emurphy2@wcpss.net

mmurray2@wcpss.net
ljennings2@wcpss.net
bboyce@wcpss.net

gchavez@wcpss.net
drodi@wcpss.net
tspeight@wcpss.net
vwilloughby@wcpss.net
Second Grade Staff
Click Here to Read the Second Grades' Blog
Amity Brown - Room T216
Katelyn Kingsmore - Room T217
Erin Clancy - Room T218
Kelly Denny - Room T219
Andres Lomeli - Room T220
Kelli Sweet - Room T221

Avis Christian - 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant
Tammy Esih - 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant
Marvin Pendergrass- 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant
abrown8@wcpss.net
kkingsmore@wcpss.net

eclancy@wcpss.net
kdenny@wcpss.net


alomeli@wcpss.net

ksweet@wcpss.net
achristian2@wcpss.net

tesih@wcpss.net
mpendergrass2@wcpss.net
Third Grade Staff
Elizabeth Preston - Room T409
Yvonne Gayton - Room T410
Kelly Geiger - Room T411
Teresa Davis - Room T412
Emily Fatheree - Room T413
Megan Peterson- Room T414
Fourth Grade Staff
Brittany Arent - Room 300
Tahira Herring - Instructional Assistant
Laura Murphy - Room 301
Kimberly Stotts - Room 302
Wanda Purcell - Room 303
Andrea Trabucco - Room 305

barent@wcpss.net
therring2@wcpss.net
lmurphy3@wcpss.net

kstotts@wcpss.net
wpurcell@wcpss.net
atrabucco@wcpss.net

Fifth Grade Staff

Sarah Concra - Room 306
Ms. Concra's Webpage-Click Here
Peter Damroth - Room 307
Erica Orgiefsky - Room 311
Amy Constant - Room 312
Ms. Constant's Webpage-Click Here
Joycesonia Robinson - Room 313

sconcra@wcpss.net

pdamroth@wcpss.net

eorgiefsky@wcpss.net
aconstant@wcpss.net

jrobinson5@wcpss.net
Specialists

Erica Kendrick - Art
Christine Zaccardi - Media
Monica Jones - Music
Sheilah Newton - PE
Deyanira Hernandez - Spanish

Nidia Ramirez - Spanish
Kelly Stabler - Science

ekendrick@wcpss.net
czaccardi@wcpss.net
mkjones@wcpss.net
snewton@wcpss.net
dhernandez@wcpss.net
nramirezospina@wcpss.net

kstabler@wcpss.net

http://sciencewithstabler.weebly.com/

Support and Instructional Staff

Julie Kodack - AG
Rowan Beauchemin - CCR
Kara Peters - CCR
Megan Rothacher - CCR
Keisha LeFevre - CCR
Gwen Scott- CCR Instructional Assistant
Carmen Montero - CCR Instructional Assistant

Tamia Faison - Counselor
Lindsay Brantley - Counselor

Astrid Beatrice - ESL
Susan Hicks - ESL
Heather Sutton - ESL
Brandi Holloway - IDMod I
Carolyn Applewhite - ID Mod I Instructional Assistant
Lisa Gibson - ID Mod I Instructional Assistant
Bethani Bradley - ID Mod I Instructional Assistant
Lauren Verbanic - IDMod II
Patty Wilson - IDMod II Instructional Assistant
Kimberly Carlisle - Literacy Coach
Deana Bowyer - Intervention
Jessica Cotterman - Intervention/Rti
Mary Ann Durham - Intervention
Drena Gibbs - Intervention
Brian Harewood - Intervention
Jeannie Humburg - Intervention
Ginger Jordan - Intervention
Donna Lehmann-Deming - Intervention
Angela Wallace - IRT
Anne Waechter - Magnet Coordinator
Amy Daughtrey - Nurse
Kathleen Baker- Parent Liaison
Megan Bennett - Psychologist
Jennie Hyde - Pscyhologist Intern
Christianne Richardson - Social Worker
Kristi Phillips - Speech
Melissa Krassy - Tech Facilitator

jkodack@wcpss.net
rbeauchemin@wcpss.net
kpeters@wcpss.net
mrothacher@wcpss.net
klefevre@wcpss.net
gscott@wcpss.net
cmontero@wcpss.net
tfaison@wcpss.net
lbrantley@wcpss.net
abeatrice@wcpss.net
shicks1@wcpss.net

hsutton@wcpss.net
bholloway@wcpss.net
capplewhite@wcpss.net
lgibson3@wcpss.net
bbradley@wcpss.net
lverbanic@wcpss.net
pwilson@wcpss.nett
kcarlisle@wcpss.net
dbowyer@wcpss.net
jcotterman@wcpss.net
mdurham@wcpss.net
dgibbs2@wcpss.net

bharewood@wcpss.net
jhumburg@wcpss.net
vjordan2@wcpss.net

dlehmann-deming@wcpss.net
awallace3@wcpss.net

awaechter@wcpss.net
adaughtrey@wcpss.net
kbaker2@wcpss.net
mbennett2@wcpss.net
jhyde@wcpss.net
crichardson4@wcpss.net
kphillips2@wcpss.net

mkrassy@wcpss.net

Custodial Staff
Kenny Caroway - Head Custodian
kcaroway@wcpss.net
Jesus Martinez
Roderick Moore
Minh Nay
Cafeteria Staff
 
Debra Robinson - Cafeteria Manager
drobinson6@wcpss.net